Top 12 Awesome Kevin Spacey Quotes That Will Motivate You

26 Jul

Top 12 Awesome Kevin Spacey Quotes That Will Motivate You

Source: Goalcast Life

“The only thing worse than a loser is someone who won’t admit he played badly.”

― Kevin Spacey

“If you haven’t turned rebel by twenty you’ve got no heart; if you haven’t turned establishment by thirty you’ve got no brains!”

― Kevin Spacey

kevin spacey quote Sometimes the person who is the most logical is the person whom we call insane

“Sometimes the person who is the most logical is the person whom we call insane.”

― Kevin Spacey

“If you only look at a person through one lens, or only believe what you’re told, you can often miss the truth that is staring you in the face. It’s so easy for us to misperceive and see the things in others that we want to see. And, when we’re wrong, and often we’re dead wrong, we miss the truth.”

― Kevin Spacey

“The more successful you become, the higher the houses in the hills get and the higher the fences get.”

― Kevin Spacey

“I’m trying to do something with my success which is bigger than myself. I’m no longer interested in my personal career. I am interested in the impact I can have on a lot of other people’s careers and on audiences.”

― Kevin Spacey

kevin spacey quote I'm trying to do something with my success which is bigger than myself

“I’m used to people thinking I’m nuts. And you know what? I kind of love it.”

― Kevin Spacey

“We too often, conveniently and cutely, try to label everything so that we understand it, and there are things we’ll never fucking understand, ever. All we can do is just watch them.”

― Kevin Spacey

“You need the failures to get the success. You learn more from that.”

― Kevin Spacey

kevin spacey quote You need the failures to get the success

“I feel it’s a responsibility for anyone who breaks through a certain ceiling to send the elevator back down and give others a helpful lift.”

― Kevin Spacey

“I’m aware that, from the outside, this looks like I’ve got quite an ego.”

― Kevin Spacey

“If you feel you have something to give, if you feel that your particular talent is worth developing, is worth caring for then there’s nothing you can`t achieve.”

― Kevin Spacey

Kevin Spacey – Nothing You Can’t Achieve (Inspiring Speech)

In this clip from Inside the Actor’s Studio, Kevin Spacey gives us an inspiring speech on what drives talent and how to get to the ultimate prize.

Follow our Blog for updates, and Visit us at:

Metro Caribbean Official Website

Metro Caribbean Twitter Page

Metro Caribbean Instagram Page

Metro Caribbean Pinterest

Leave a Reply

