#NewMusic: ID (Stamp Yuh Name) by Ricardo Drue (Antigua Soca 2016)

27 May

Performed by Ricardo Drue
Written by Kit Isreal, Dale Ryan, Emmanuel Rudder, Herbert Joseph.
Produced by Bass Ink Production
Guitars by Tony Bailey
Background vocals by: Kit Israel, Dale Ryan, Nikita Brown, Herbert “Burga” Joseph, Ricardo Drue
Vocal mix/Production: Kamau Georges
Music mixed by Eliseus Joseph
Mastered by Andrew Denny


Follow our Blog for updates, and Visit us at:

Metro Caribbean Official Website

Metro Caribbean Twitter Page

Metro Caribbean Instagram Page

Metro Caribbean Pinterest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: